NL FR EN DE
ATK
Renault Trucks
Lohr Service
Antoine Renting

Contact us

You want an appointment, technical information, information about our vehicles or you have a question about our services, please ask it here or contact us by phone. We will treat your question as soon as possible.

Garage Carrosserie Antoine nv

Renault Trucks / ATK

VAT: BE 0420.891.809
Address: Astridlaan 189
Postal code: 9500
City: Geraardsbergen
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
Fax: +32 54 41 92 30
E-mail: bart@garage-antoine.be
Website: www.garage-antoine.be

Responsible ATK:

Bart Neckebroek
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Bart@garage-antoine.be

Management:

Marie-Claire Henau
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Marie-claire@garage-antoine.be

Benedicte Van Wonterghem
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Benedicte@garage-antoine.be

Alex De Vleeschauwer
Tel: 054 41 43 47
E-mail: Alex@garage-antoine.be

Responsible workshop:

Jeroen Denaeyer
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Jeroen@garage-antoine.be

Reception desk and warranty:

Ymke Van Landuyt
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Ymke@garage-antoine.be

Isabelle Steeman
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Isabelle@garage-antoine.be

Warehouse - Spare Parts:

Tim Winnepenninckx
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Tim@garage-antoine.be

Stijn De Vleeschauwer
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Stijn@garage-antoine.be

Sale trucks:

Johan Henneuse
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Johan@garage-antoine.be

Sale vans:

Ann Peerlinck
Tel: +32 54 41 43 47
E-mail: Ann@garage-antoine.be